(888) 39-MERCY
Wisconsin & Illinois

Mercyhealth Volunteer Association Board Members

2021 Board Members

Executive Board

  • President, Deborah Fortune
  • Vice Present, Catherine Angerer
  • Treasurer and Past President, Lisa Rudy
  • Secretary, Jan Doss
  • Volunteer Services Manager, Rosalie England

Committee Chairs

  • Canine-Assist Therapy Program Chair, Greta Alfano
  • Scholarship Co-Chair Wanda Kloster
  • Events and Projects Co-Chair, Becky Berggren
  • Events and Projects Co-Chair, Cathy Stewart
  • Gift Shop Chair, Holiday Market Co-Chair, Amy Steward
  • Holiday Market Co-Chair, Lisa Rudy
  • Nominating Chair, Julianne Toboldt
  • Patient Appreciation Program Chair, Pamela Surmo
  • Remembrance Chair, Karen Sikorski
  • Thrift Shop Chair, Scholarship Co-Chair, Paula Black