Mercyhealth Association of Volunteers Board Members

Mercyhealth Association of Volunteers 2017 Board Members

  • Arlene Knudson, President and Hospital Reception Chair
  • Linda Bigelow, Secretary and Public Relations Chair
  • Sherry Dux, Past President, Events Chair, Membership Chair and Mentoring Chair
  • William Anacker, Treasurer
  • Judy Jaggard, President Elect
  • Coral Nyquist, Legislation Chair
  • Becky Esselman, Mercyhealth Personal Emergency Response System Chair
  • Bob Knudson, Meals On Wheels Chair
  • Suzanne Moore, Mercyhealth At Home Hospice Chair
  • Sharon Henning, Oncology Chair
  • Kathleen Cooper, Hospitality House Chair
  • Nancy Verhoeven, House of Mercy Homeless Center Chair
  • Linda Olander, Hospitality Cart Chair
  • Elaine Lawrence, Hospital Gift Shop Co-chair
  • JoAnn Reed, Hospital Gift Shop Co-chair
  • Heidi Huettl, Castaways Thrift Shop chair
  • Chuck Elliott, Escort Chair
  • Sandi Ploszaj, Hours/Awards Chair
  • Priscilla Meyer, SOS Chair
  • Sue Kumlien, Health Education/Scholarships Chair
  • Linda Vavra, Mercy Walworth chair
  • Carol Gilhooley, Mercy Walworth chair
  • Lisa Brown, Newsletter Chair
Mercyhealth MyChart Sign In