Coronavirus (COVID-19)

What to expect when visiting a Mercyhealth location Mercyhealth has resumed in-person patient visits. At this time, you can schedule an appointment to meet with your physician at the clinic, or if... continue reading

Mercy Health System Association of Volunteers 2017 Board Members

  • Sherry Dux, president
  • Darlene Becker, secretary
  • William Anacker, treasurer
  • Arlene Knudson, president elect
  • Judy Jaggard, past president, events chair
  • Corinne Carey, health education/legislation chair
  • Steve Gaffney, Mercyhealth personal emergency response program chair
  • Becky Esselman, Mercyhealth personal emergency response program co-chair
  • Bob Knudson, Meals On Wheels chair
  • Pam Govert, Mercy Hospice Care chair
  • Steve Hynds, oncology chair
  • Sharon Henning, oncology co-chair
  • Kathleen Cooper, Hospitality House chair
  • Nancy Verhoeven, House of Mercy Homeless Center chair
  • Linda Olander, hospitality cart
  • Elaine Lawrence, Mercy Hospital gift shop chair
  • Carol Scheehle, Castaways Thrift Shop chair
  • Arlene Knudson, Mercy Hospital reception chair
  • Jean Stoll, escort chair
  • Sherry Dux, membership chair
  • Sandi Ploszaj, hours/awards chair
  • Becky Esselman, SOS chair
  • JoAnn Reed, public relations chair
  • Diana Pearse, mentoring chair
  • Linda Vavra, Mercy Walworth chair
  • Carol Gilhooley, Mercy Walworth chair
  • Lisa Brown, newsletter chair
Mercyhealth MyChart Sign In
is the if statement working?