(888) 39-MERCY
Wisconsin & Illinois

Contact Us

Northwest Illinois Administrative Perinatal Center

Mercyhealth Mulford (Lower level)
5970 Churchview Dr.
Rockford, IL 61107
Switchboard: (815) 971-2000

Jodi Hoskins, DNP, MSN-Ed., RNC
Perinatal Network Administrator
Northwest Illinois Perinatal Center
Direct: (815) 971-5065
Fax: (815) 971-9359
Email: jhoskins@mhemail.org

Christina Stupek, MSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM
Perinatal Outreach Education Coordinator
Northwest Illinois Perinatal Center
Direct: (815) 971-6711
Fax: (815) 971-9359
Email: cstupek@mhemail.org

Adrienne Hurless, BSN, RNC-NIC
Perinatal Neonatal Instructor
Northwest Illinois Perinatal Center
Direct: (815) 971-5072
Fax: (815) 971-9359
Email: ahurless@mhemail.org

Heidi McMullen
Perinatal Secretary
Northwest Illinois Perinatal Center
Direct: (815) 971-6359
Fax: (815) 971-9359
Email: hmcmullen@mhemail.org


Mercyhealth Javon Bea Hospital—Riverside
8201 E. Riverside Blvd.
Rockford, IL 61114
Hospital switchboard: (815) 971-7000
Labor and delivery: (815) 971-5344
NICU: (815) 971-6500

Administrative Perinatal Center Co-directors

Dennie Rogers, MD, FACOG
Co-Director, Perinatal Center
Director, Maternal-Fetal medicine
Fax: (815) 971-9590
Email: derogers@mhemail.org

Kimberly Remedios-Smith, MD, FAAP
Co-Director, Perinatal Center
Director, Neonatology
Fax: (815) 971-9172
Email: kremediossmith@mhemail.org

Javon Bea Hospital—Riverside Department Managers

Jenni Wolf, RN, MSN
System Director, Women and Children’s Programs and Services
Manager, L&D, HRP, and WIS
Direct: (815) 971-5995
Fax: (815) 971-4720
Email: jwolf@mhemail.org

Pam Allen, RNC, BSN
Manager, NICU
Direct: (815) 971-6565
Fax: (815) 971-9537
Email: pallen@mhemail.org


Return to Northwest Illinois Administrative Perinatal Center