(888) 39-MERCY
Wisconsin & Illinois

Community Needs

Mercyhealth collaborates with community stakeholders to assess and identify the primary health needs of people living in the communities we serve. The assessment takes into account the economic, social and environmental factors affecting our communities to help us better understand the health challenges facing individuals and families. The community health needs assessments reflect the health and well-being of residents throughout southern Wisconsin and northern Illinois.

These assessments and implementation plans provide an overview of the health needs and priorities throughout our service areas.

A paper copy of the two most recent CHNA reports are available for public inspection upon request and without charge in Administration at each hospital facility.

McHenry County

Mercyhealth Hospital and Medical Center–Harvard

Rock County

Mercyhealth Hospital and Trauma Center

Walworth County

Mercyhealth Hospital and Medical Center–Walworth

Winnebago County

Mercyhealth Javon Bea Hospital–Riverside and Mercyhealth Javon Bea Hospital–Rockton

Van Matre Encompass Health Rehabilitation Institute